Heisann, Licca-chan!

January 9, 2010

OK, so…maybe I’ve started collecting Licca dolls… Well, I have 2 anyway, and one Jenny doll. I’ve liked them ever since I went round to a friend’s house in Trondheim and saw her collection of dolls. They’re so much sweeter than Barbies. The matsuri one is from 1987 but her face is pretty much the same as the other one from 2009! Anyway, I’m not crazy, honest!

I got the Mr. Donut uniform for Christmas. See if I were cra-azy, I’d have asked for the Mr.Donut cafe playset…

Leave a Reply

