Cool Things in Hokkaido Part 3

February 15, 2010

The Sapporo Beer Museum! The building is lovely. If they converted it into flats I would want to live there. not that they should of course, it should stay a museum. Conversions aren’t always a good thing..Especially church conversions, I just don’t think I could live in one without feeling I was trespassing! Anyway, I digress, here are some pictures!

What a pretty building..and gorgeous posters. Of course, alcohol shouldn’t be glamorised but…dammit those posters are wonderful! I did buy one..goodness knows where I’ll put it, am running out of wall space but I’ll find somewhere!

Leave a Reply

