How we like to sing along, though the words are wrong

March 19, 2010

Look at this awesome album! It’s Blur-Live At The Budokan. I found it in a really cool record shop in Nagoya that we went to when we went out the wrong exit at Kamimaezu. It cost 525 yen!! When I saw it I thought ‘Wow, I would have been so impressed by his when I was 15′. Then I thought about it a little more and realised that I was impressed now! It’s great! it reminds me of being in high school and spending hours and hours in Platekompaniet. I remember buying Bustin’ + Dronin’ there. (It was a special import so twice the price!)

Anyway, the album packaging is great, lots of the pictures would make lovely posters.

Sorry, not the best pictures ever! On a side note..I love airline style….tickets, airline magazines etc. Very lovely album.

Leave a Reply

