Summer Shades

May 7, 2010

OK, so I’ve always thought sunglasses are pretty cool but I’ve never had much luck with them. I usually get too scared to wear the more outrageous ones and end up with boring ones that I can’t even be bothered wearing and so I squint my way through the summer, wishing I could find sunglasses that suited me. No more! OK, last year, right before Summer Sonic, I found a really awesome, red, horn rimmed, diamante studded pair in Thank You Mart (390 Yen, yay!) but this year I’ve found an even better pair! I got them in Uniqlo and I love them!

I love them so much I don’t care what anyone thinks. hooray!

Leave a Reply

