You don’t have to spend, you just have to pretend

July 3, 2010

Oh wow, I only just managed to stop myself from buying Kirby and Mamegoma toothbrushes! They were so cute! And 98 yen! That’s nothing! I picked them up and looked at them but I managed to walk away in the end.. I mean, come on! Toothbrushes for 6-12 year olds?? What would I even do with them?! I can’t exactly display them! I was so proud of myself for walking away…

Things I can’t walk away from? 1980s Licca dolls apparently:

I haven’t started wearing glasses, I was just borrowing them… I think I look suitably disapproving since, you know, buying dolls and figurines is pretty silly!

Leave a Reply

