I went to an art exhibition

July 11, 2010

Today and yesterday.

Matthew had an exhibition called ‘Transient’ at Sunfare Kuwana (See flyer in an earlier post). It was made up of fourteen digitally manipulated photo collages representing the stations of the cross. I think it went really well! We had a great time there both days, looking at the pictures and talking to people about them! Here are a few photos:

Is it shallow of me to really like the pretty cherry tree blossom one? I can’t help it. The green colour and the flashes of what looked like green electricity reminded me of the green lights at the beginning of  Ghost in the Shell. And I do love…technological beauty, if that makes sense.

Leave a Reply

