Have a Break…

November 9, 2010

Time for some new Kit Kats! Most of them pretty daunting really! I haven’t managed to try the cheese ones yet cause, I mean, EW! I think it’s hilarious that they come in boxes with pictures of golden locks and keys. Are they saying they’re a special, luxury treat? They’re even yellow!! Are they supposed to replace cheese? Why do they exist?? Aaaaahhhh!!

As for the others, Semi Sweet, I haven’t tried. Isn’t the point of Kit Kats that they ARE sweet? Cola and Lemonade is probably ick, especially considering how I felt about the Ramune flavoured ones. Got the melon and corn ones in Hokkaido and only recently tried them. They weren’t as bad as I thought they’d be but I was pretty drunk at the time so maybe I was overly enthusiastic…

Anyway, here are some pictures so you can imagine the deliciousness!

Leave a Reply

