Happy Birthday Happy Birthday

March 7, 2011

What a lovely birthday weekend I’ve had! And in celebration: some rather low quality photos from my ipod, hooray! I have some better photos but they’re on my camera, and it’s late (00.30) and I’m sleepy. People keep pointing out that I am always sleepy. I don’t think I am! Maybe I just say it all the time. Or maybe I don’t get enough sleep. I’m not sure.

Perhaps you can tell: I got a lot of cute stuff. A lot of Pokemon stuff and a lot of Kitty stuff. Hooray!! I also had  a lovely party which involved cool people, Singstar, Rock Band, beer, pink sparkling wine and cake. Yummy!

Leave a Reply

